Compare top cheapest Nikon D800 price in Singapore, check specifications, new/used price list at iPrice. Featuring the same sensor, the image quality between both models won’t be perceptible for the naked eye, anyway. I’m just a hobbyist who likes to write is this blog to kill boredom. The MB-D12 uses Rechargeable Li-ion Batteries EN-EL15 and EN-EL18, AA cells or an EH-5a/b AC adapter if you buy the Power Connector EP-5B. From Malaysia. Nikon … Always use common sense, so you can enjoy your gear for years to come. The best Nikon cameras in 2020 Nikon mirrorless cameras. If you ever used a film Nikon F100 or the digital D700, you’ll be at home with the D800 buttons and control layout. Compare top cheapest Nikon D800 price in Singapore, check specifications, new/used price list at iPrice. Nr Mint In Box Nikon D800 36MP High-Resolution DSLR Camera Body Only CompleteSet. Love it, I´m glad I made the upgrade. I bought this to replace my D800, which was a perfectly fine and excellent camera. En daar was de D800-Full Frame. Login / Register. Fb Doctor Dslr Malaysia. Fast f/2.8 ultra-wide-angle prime lens with manual aperture control. Mississauga / Peel Region 18/10/2020. Discover (and save!) Nikon D800, with Tamron 24- 120mm, power Grip, charger and cables $1500.00 obo Nikon 70-200mm F2.8 VR $1200.00 obo Sigma Sport 150- 600mm 5.6 VR $1700.00 obo Tamron 90mm 2.5 macro $650.00 obo Tamron 18-70mm $150.00 obo All gear is in excellent condition. November, 2020 The latest Nikon D800 price in Malaysia starts from RM 7,999.00. Home > Products & Solutions > Imaging Products > Lineup > Product Archive > Digital SLR Cameras > D800/D800E MINUSCULE DETAILS, MONUMENTAL IMAGES, BROADCAST QUALITY VIDEOS. Last Updated On October 28, 2020 « » The Nikon D800 was supposed to be released in the summer of 2011, but due to several natural disasters that heavily impacted Nikon’s capability to produce cameras both in Japan and in its Thailand factories, its launch was delayed until February of 20